Went to Cheltenham store. Great pricing and service. Got just what I wanted. Thoroughly recommended.
3 June 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Michael Kane
I wanted to say a massive thank you to you and the staff at Outdoor Living Direct. The customer service I have received from you and your team has been nothing short of exceptional, the whole way through and I will be continuing to shop with you and recommend to all my friends and family.
29 April 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Lauren
Friendly and helpful staff who seem to be passionate about what they sell. Thank you for that....
4 February 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Friendly and Helpful staff at Hoppers Crossing store
Staff at sales were always friendly and most helpful and even more so ,after sales problems were dealt with quickly and effectively. Good work .
7 January 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
lenderkacz
Big range of items.
3 January 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Philip
Received our SAN MARINO 6 PIECE LOUNGE SETTING KOBO CHARCOAL today and it’s absolutely amazing
1 December 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
I went to Cheltenham store today & they were wonderful, made outdoor furniture shopping enjoyable and so so easy. Great range, great service and reasonable prices. Well done, keep up the good work guys. Would highly recommend to anyone
28 November 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Good quality umbrella!!!
1 November 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
嘉宇
I just wanted to let you know everything was ship shape regarding each piece of the table and we have successfully put the table and chairs together without an angry word spoken:) and all I have to do now is oil each of the bits. I wanted you to see our finished product and again thank you for your fantastic service - both Geoff and I really appreciated it. Kind regards, Meredith
2 October 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Meredith
Just wanted to let you know how happy we were today with our experience dealing with your store at Blackburn. We must complement Matt for all his help, he really was so kind & considerate. Also James. We live in the Mornington Peninsula & when we need any more outdoor furniture we know where we'll come. Many thanks Suzanne & Ross
29 December 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Suzanne and Ross